Stay Informed

Complete the fields below to keep up with what’s happening at the Salmon Bay Eagles.

Bay Breeze e-Newsletter Sign Up
I am a member of the *
Choose your preference(s) *
You can unsubscribe from either list at any time.

The Bay Breeze

The award-winning Bay Breeze should hit member mailboxes the first week of the month.

This Month’s Edition

Aerie Officers

Last Updated November 2023

Worthy Past President: Nora Carria

Worthy President: Mackenzie Keyse

Worthy Vice President: Jeffrey London

Worthy Chaplin: Quinn Luong

Worthy Secretary: Judy Abernathy

Worthy Treasurer: Diane Peterson

Worthy Conductor: Rick Woerner

Inside Guard: Nicholas Utke

Outside Guard: Morgan Griffiths

Aerie Auditor: Thao Vo

Membership Chair: Mackenzie Keyse

Trial Committee Member: Keith Hansen

Trustee Chairman: Pauline Roach

Trustees: Judy Abernethy, Jodi Chmielewski, Michael Tross, Eric London, Nora Carria and David Smith